Journal & News Articles
- Business Source CompleteFull-text business journals, including Harvard Business Review as well as EIU, ICON reports.
- ABI-INFORM GlobalFull text business/management articles.
- Factiva
Newspapers, magazines, company financials, and stock quotes. - LexisNexis AcademicFull-text business, company, financial, and general news information.
Advertisers and Agencies
- Advertising Red Books
(Latest on Reference: Advertising)
Directory of advertisers, advertising agencies, and international advertisers & agencies. Find it @ Business Library - BtoB's Online Directory: Advertising & PR Agencies
Featuring:
- Interactive Agencies
- Multi-Media Agencies
- PR Agencies listings
Ad Images/Prints
Industry & Market Research
- OneSource North America Business Browser
For current Stanford community
Includes Datamonitor reports, BMI Industry Reports
, Freedonia reports
, RMA Industry Norms
Quick Guide - First Research (via ABI/INFORM)
Includes industry overview, recent developments, challenges, opportunities, call prep questions, etc.
Ad Spending
- Ad$pender
Advertising expenditures across various media.
Coverage - How-to - Questions Answered by the Database
Ad Rates
- SQAD Media Market Guide (Local Edition)
(Latest on Reference: Advertising)
Quarterly periodical with TV, radio, newspaper, magazine advertising rates.
Find it @ Business Library - Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
Consult Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media. - MRI+
From Mediamark Research. Select Top-Line Reports. Requires free registration.
Associations
- American Advertising Federation

- IAA
International Advertising Association

![[photo - Jan Driscoll]](http://www.gsb.stanford.edu/jacksonlibrary/images/staff/jan.jpg)
Loading...
