Search Library Catalog via Searchworks
SearchWorks, the Stanford University Libraries and Academic Information Resources next generation library catalog, makes it very easy to limit results to online resources.
Stanford Links
Link to Anthropologie Internet Guide
New Books - Recently Recieved
Collecting across cultures : material exchanges in the early modern Atlantic world
Call Number: GN406 .C65 2011
ISBN: 9780812243055
Green Library
Making volunteers : civic life after welfare's end
Call Number: HN90 .V64 E425 2011
ISBN: 9780691147093
Green Library
Print Bibliographies
Cultural anthropology : a guide to reference and information sources
Call Number: Green - Stacks Z5111 .J33 2007
ISBN: 1591583578
International Bibliography of Anthropology
Call Number: Green - Social Sciences Resource Center (Non-circulating) Z7161 .I593 V. 54 2008
ISBN: 0085-2074
1998-2008
At head of title on cover: BLPES Bibliographie internationale d'anthropologie
See Database Page for Online the IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
At head of title on cover: BLPES Bibliographie internationale d'anthropologie
See Database Page for Online the IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
Links to Association / Organization Websites
- American Anthropological Association (AAA)
- American Association of Physical Anthropologists
- Archaeological Institute of America
- Archaeology and Archaeometry at NSF
- European Association of Social Anthropologists Association Européenne des Anthropologues Sociaux
- Leakey Foundation
- National Science Foundation -Social, Behavioral and Economic Sciences
- Society for American Archaeology
- Society for Medical Anthropology
- Wenner-Gren Foundation
- World Archaeological Congress
Bibliographer |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Digital
- Digital Archaeological Record (tDAR)The Digital Archaeological Record (tDAR) is an international digital repository for the digital records of archaeological investigations. tDAR’s use, development, and maintenance are governed by Digital Antiquity, an organization dedicated to ensuring the long-term preservation of irreplaceable archaeological data and to broadening access to these data.



Loading...
