This is the "Analyst Reports" page of the "Business Databases, By Topic" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Databases, By Topic  

Last Updated: Apr 17, 2014 URL: http://libguides.stanford.edu/business-databases-by-topic Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Analyst Reports Print Page
  Search: 
 

Analyst Reports

  • Thomson Investext (via Thomson ONE, IE browser only)
    In IE11, you need to enable the compatibility view and add the database to trusted site list:
        1. Click the database link above to open the database
        2. Go to Tools > Compatibility View settings > Add
        3. Go to Tools > Internet Options > Security. Click on Internet > Uncheck Enable Protected Mode > Click on Trusted sites > Sites button > Add Thomson site URL > Close > OK. Restart IE > Open Thomson again
    For best performance, increase disk space for temporary Internet files to 1000MB. (In go to Tools > Internet Options > General > Browsing history: Settings > Disk space to use: 1000)

    Analyst reports from investment banks. Includes EIU reports. Go to Company Views > Research; or go to Screening & Analysis > Research.
    20 simultaneous users
  • OneSource North American Business Browser  Icon  Icon
    Corporate overviews, financials, analyst reports, etc.
    NOTE: 200 simultaneous users
    Quick Guide
  • Bloomberg  
      
      Icon  Icon
    For current Stanford community; Access in Makena Capital Traders Pit of the Business Library
    For analyst reports, type the ticker > EQUITY > BRC > GO.
    For analyst recommendations, type the ticker > EQUITY > ANR > GO.
    Quick Guide
 

Icon Legend

All databases are licensed for current Stanford community for academic use

[icon - global coverage] Global       [icon - Europe] Europe  

[icon - Canada] Canada    [icon - India] India   

[icon - China] China        [icon - U.S.] U.S.

 

Ask Us

For Stanford community and Stanford GSB alumni
9am-5pm PST weekdays

Text your librarian: 650-204-8111,
use the request form, or

chat with your librarian below.

  Displays best in Firefox and Chrome

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip