Search Tips
Browse Journals & News
This is the "Home" page of the "Chemistry 134" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chemistry 134  

Resources for students taking Chemistry 134.
Last Updated: Jan 8, 2013 URL: http://libguides.stanford.edu/chem134 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Knovel Quick Search

 

WolframAlpha

 

Feedback / Suggestions

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Featured eResources

Cover Art
Analytical Abstracts Stanford only
Analytical Abstracts is an online database and current awareness service, providing unparalleled current coverage of analytical and bioanalytical science information. Unique specialist indexing via analyte, matrix and technique ensures focused and relevant results. Analytical Abstracts has over 400,000 records and covers 1980 to the present. Updated weekly.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Analytical Chemistry Stanford only
This encyclopedia is the most comprehensive analytical chemistry reference available, covering all aspects from theory and instrumentation through applications and techniques. Techniques are described as performed in the laboratory, in the field or by remote sensing. The level of detail is similar to that of a lab protocol and along with cited references, supports the analysis of complex structures or the prep of "cookbook instructions."

 

Futurity - News from Leading Research Universities

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Stanford News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Swain Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip