News articles from Wall Street Journal (Including WSJ Pro), newswires, and thousands of national and local newspapers, magazines, trade publications and transcripts. Also provides selected financial market data and company information.
Provides market research with qualitative and quantitative analysis, including industry interviews, competitive analysis, market trends, product innovations, buyer behavior, and market share. Content includes Kalorama Information (pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, medical devices, and diagnostics), Packaged Facts (food, beverage, consumer goods, and demographics), and Simba Information (media and publishing industry). Watch video tutorial
Available to current Stanford faculty, staff, and students. Valid Stanford email address required for registration.
Provides market research of U.S. markets, including market size and forecasting, competitive landscape, consumer behavior, branding, with downloadable data. Reports primarily covers consumer goods, services, and lifestyles. Mintel Trends tracks consumer mindsets and behaviors with over 100 observations every week, which chronicle provocative studies, innovations and news stories in the global consumer landscape. Quick Guide
Available to current Stanford faculty, staff, and students.
Technology trends covering media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications, the Internet, and consumer technologies. Our subscription includes analyst reports and research inquiries. Forrester View, Forecast reports, and analyst inquiries are not included.
Provides overviews and profiles of millions of public and private companies around the world and allows you to build a custom list of companies. Includes basic financials and employee counts, key contacts, SWOT reports, the IT used by companies, and more. 200 simultaneous users
NOTE: In IE, do not turn on Compatibility View Mode. Quick Guide