Industry Ratios
- OneSource North America Business Browser
For current Stanford community
Includes RMA Industry Norms. Search by industry.
Print ed. also available (Latest on Reference: Financial Ratios) - Annual Statement Studies (Latest in Reference Collection: Financial Ratios section)
Find it @Business Library - Almanac of Business and Industrial Financial Ratios (Latest in Reference Collection: Financial Ratios section)
Find it @Business Library - Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios(Latest in Reference Collection: Financial Ratios section)
Find it @Business Library - Cost of Capital (Latest in Reference Collection: Financial Ratios section)
Find it @Business Library
Company Ratios
- Thomson ONE (IE Browser only)
Company financials, earning estimates, market data and stock quotes, PE firms, etc.
Spreadsheet Link (Excel Add-in) available on designated computers in Traders Pit of the Business Library.
Spreadsheet Link User Guide (PDF, 3 MB)
For best performance, increase disk space for temporary Internet files to 1000MB. (In IE browser, go to: Tools > Internet Options > General > Browsing history: Settings > Disk space to use: 1000) - OneSource North American Business Browser

For current Stanford community
Corporate overviews, financials, analyst reports, etc.
NOTE: 200 simultaneous users
Quick Guide - Capital IQ
- Current GSB students: use SUNet ID (6/15-8/31, student access only available via a shared account in Traders Pit.)
- GSB faculty & staff: Use SUNet ID (First time user registration)
- Others: Access in Traders Pit of the Business Library
Provides financial information on companies, private equity, etc. [ Report login problems ] - Orbis
(Alternative search interface: Mint Global)
Profiles public and private companies worldwide. - Compustat (via WRDS)

For current Stanford community
North America: public companies in the U.S. and Canada
Global: public companies in 80+ countries
EMDB (Emerging Markets Database): covers 53 markets. - Bloomberg

For current Stanford community; Access in Makena Capital Traders Pit of the Business Library
Use the FA function in Bloomberg to pull financial valuations on any selected securitized item.
Quick Guide

![[photo - Paul Reist]](http://www.gsb.stanford.edu/jacksonlibrary/images/staff/paul.jpg)
Loading...
