U.S. Government Data
- US CensusIncludes a helpful Subject Index
- US Bureau of Labor Statistics
- Statistical Abstract of the US
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
Statistical information from the U.S. and state governments, private sources, and international organizations. - International Data Base Statistical tables of demographic and socioeconomic data for 227 countries and areas of the world.
Products and Markets
- eMarketer
Includes charts, articles featuring statistics, surveys and forecasts on topics ranging from Advertising to Wi-Fi. - TableBase
Tabular statistics on companies, products, industries, countries, and markets.
Note: 3 simultaneous users
Jump Start Guide - InfoTech Trends
Market information on computers, software, Internet, etc. The Library subscribes to 1997-2007 data only. - SourceBook America

Economic Data
- ProQuest Statistical Datasets
Over 15 billion data points from licensed and public domain datasets to create customized maps, graphs, charts, and spreadsheets. Includes IMF data, e.g. Balance of Payments, Direction of Trade, Government Finance Statistics, and International Financial Statistics - EIU CountryData

- Global Insight (via WRDS)

For current Stanford community
U.S. Macroeconomic data (1945-). NOTE: Stanford subscription includes Basic (U.S.) Economic Series Attributes only; for data access, go to Green Library. - U.S. Bureau of Economic AnalysisU.S. economic accounts.
- Datastream

For current Stanford community; Access in Makena Capital Traders Pit of the Business Library
Easy-to-download historical data on stocks, bonds, commodities, and economic indicators.
Jump-Start Guide - OECD iLibrary
Full text publications from the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development. - Global Financial Data

For current Stanford community
World economic data on over 150 countries. U.S. Stock Database and Real Estate database are not included in our subscription. - World Bank Data
Includes World Development Indicators (WDI), Global Development Finance (GDF), Africa Development Indicators (ADI), Global Economic Monitor (GEM), etc.
Note: Free resource, open to all.
Trade Statistics
- UN Commodity Trade Statistics

- Interactive Tariff and Trade DataWeb From U.S. International Trade Commission.
- Trade Barriers Database From European Commission.

![[photo - Nora Richardson]](http://www.gsb.stanford.edu/jacksonlibrary/images/staff/nora.jpg)
Loading...
